2017 Hometown Heroes

2017 Laclede County Hometown Heroes: (left to right) Trooper Tyler Zimmerman, Lynn Boulware, Will Christian, Lakiah Capps, and Sgt. Jason Glendenning

2017 Hometown Heroes Platinum Sponsor

Click the link below to view the 2017 Laclede County Hometown Heroes full video that was played at the breakfast.  This video features the inspiring stories of Heroes Will Christian, Lynn Boulware, Lakiah Capps, Sgt. Jason Glendenning, and Trooper Tyler Zimmerman.

2017 Hometown Heroes Gold Sponsor

2017 Hometown Heroes Silver Sponsor


Do you have someone in mind, but are not sure if they have already been a Laclede County Hometown Hero?  Check out the link below to see past winners!